This Week's Featured Articles:

Interviews
Interviews

Latest Articles

KEXP Live from Mexico City

Five Faves with Mexico City-Based Journalist Erich Mendoza

Mexico City-based music journalist Erich Mendoza shares five of his current favorite artists.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: El Shirota

Get to know Chiluca-based band El Shirota before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Friday 3/1 at 3:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: No Somos Marineros

Get to know Mexican rock quartet No Somos Marineros before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Friday 3/1 at 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Celest

Get to know Mexican rock quartet No Somos Marineros before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Friday 3/1 at 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST.


Read More
Interviews KEXP Live from Mexico City

NRMAL Director Moni SaldaƱa Reflects on the Festivals First 10 Years

The festival director discusses the prevalence of Latin music worldwide as well as the importance of celebrating diversity in all senses on festival lineups.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: The Guadaloops

Get to know "Neomexicano" band The Guadaloops before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Wednesday 2/27 at 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Quiero Club

KEXP talks with danceable electronic music trio Quiero Club before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Wednesday 2/27 at 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Sonido Gallo Negro

Get to know Sonido Gallo Negro before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Tuesday 2/26 at 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Sol Oosel

Get to know Gustavo Mauricio Hernandez (better known as Sol Oosel) before he performs on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Thursday 2/28 at 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST.


Read More
Interviews KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Centavrvs

Get to know Mexican indie rock band Centavrvs before their session on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Tuesday 2/26 at 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST.


Read More
KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Hello Seahorse

Get to know Mexican alternative pop band Hello Seahorse! before their session on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Friday 3/1 at 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST.


Read More
Interviews KEXP Live from Mexico City

KEXP Live From Mexico Preview: Vaya Futuro

Get to know guitar-heavy Vaya Futuro before they perform on KEXP's Mexico Broadcast on Thursday 2/28 at 3 p.m. PST/5 p.m. CST


Read More
Click anywhere to return to the site