Live at KEXP Volume Nine available today!

Live at KEXP Compilations

Among the many great new releases out this week is our own annual benefit collection, Live at KEXP Volume Nine. Featuring 18 stellar tracks culled from the over 500 amazing live sessions we recorded in the past year, Volume Nine contains some serious heavy hitters like Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and Alt-J along with some relative newcomers we think you'll love for years to come like METZ and Vox Mod. You can purchase Live at KEXP Volume Nine online here right now, or in person at Easy Street, Silver Platters, Sonic Boom, Everyday Music, PCC, Rudy's Barbershop, University Bookstore, Pagliacci, Macrina Bakery, and Charley + May Co. The best part is that every dollar goes to support listener powered KEXP!

Check out the track list here and buy Live at KEXP Volume Nine now!

  • 1. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, feat. Ray Dalton - Can't Hold Us
  • 2. Alt-J - Fitzpleasure
  • 3. Divine Fits - Would That Not Be Nice
  • 4. Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
  • 5. METZ - Get Off
  • 6. Dirty Projectors - Dance For You
  • 7. Deep Sea Diver - Ships
  • 8. Antibalas - Dirty Money
  • 9. The Cave Singers - Shine
  • 10. Jonathan Wilson - Ballad Of The Pines
  • 11. First Aid Kit - Emmylou
  • 12. The National - Graceless
  • 13. Chelsea Light Moving - Burroughs
  • 14. Bob Mould - Keep Believing
  • 15. Vox Mod - Quenched Conciousness
  • 16. Beach House - Myth
  • 17. Ivan & Alyosha - The Fold
  • 18. Charles Bradley & Menahan Street Band - Lovin' You Baby

Related News & Reviews

Live at KEXP Compilations Song of the Day

Song of the Day: Vox Mod - Quenched Consciousness (Live At KEXP)

Every Monday through Friday, we deliver a different song as part of our Song of the Day podcast subscription. This podcast features exclusive KEXP in-studio performances, unreleased songs, and recordings from independent artists that our DJs think you should hear. Today’s song comes from Seattle's …

Read More