KEXP Charts for the Week of Aug. 24-30, 2018

KEXP's playlist is frozen this week, though we do have plenty of new adds, and those are listed below:


Anna Calvi – Hunter (Domino) 
Muncie Girls – Fixed Ideals (Buzz) 
Ohmme – Parts (Joyful Noise) 
Big Red Machine – Big Red Machine (PEOPLE/Jagjaguwar) 
Say Hi – Caterpillar Centipede (Euphobia) 
Alien Boy – Sleeping Lessons (Tiny Engines) 
Sudakistan – Swedish Cobra (PNKSLM) 
Menace Beach – Black Rainbow Sound (Memphis Industries) 
Shannon Moser – I'll Sing (Lame-O) 
ADULT. - This Behavior (Dais) 
ginla – Codex (Terrible) 
Iron & Wine – Weed Garden EP (Sub Pop) 
Rejoicer – Energy Dreams (Stones Throw)  
Steven A. Clark – Where Neon Goes To Die (Secretly Canadian) 
Anomie Belle – Carrot Flowers EP (Diving Bell)