KEXP Charts for the Week of Mar. 6-12  

KEXP's playlist was frozen this week due to our Spring fund drive, but we still have lots of new adds:


Porridge Radio – Every Bad (Secretly Canadian)  
Four Tet – Sixteen Oceans (Text) 
Dogleg – Melee (Triple Crown)  
Vundabar – Either Light (Gawk)  
CocoRosie – Put the Shine On (Marathon Artists)  
Capsula - Bestiarium (Vicious Circle) 
Rookie – Rookie (Bloodshot)  
Bacchae – Pleasure Vision (Get Better) 
Dungen – Dungen Live (Mexican Summer)  
Sweet Jesus – Memoria (self-released) 
Monophonics – It's Only Us (Colemine)  
addy – Eclipse (Topshelf) 
Essam & Petty Pro – chapter20six (self-released) 
Yumi Zouma – Truth or Consequences (Polyvinyl) 
The Districts – You Know I’m Not Going Anywhere (Fat Possum) 
Ultraista – Sister (Partisan)  
Daisies – Cherries EP (self-released)  
Hilary Woods – Birthmarks (Sacred Bones) 
Peter Bjorn and John – Endless Dream (Ingrid) 
JFDR – New Dreams (White Sun)  
Porches – Ricky Music (Domino)  
Robert Shredford – Robert Shredford EP (self-released)