KEXP Charts for the Week of Sept. 20-26      

Our charts were frozen this week due to the station fund drive, but we still have lots of new adds:

Sault - 7 (Forever Living Originals) 
The New Pornographers – In the Morse Code of Brake Lights (Concord) 
Sturgill Simpson – Sound & Fury (Elektra)  
Moon Duo – Stars Are The Light (Sacred Bones) 
Cataldo – Literally Main Street (self-released) 
Temples – Hot Motion (ATO) 
Girl Band – The Talkies (Rough Trade)  
Sui Zhen – Losing, Linda (Cascine) 
The Garifuna Collective – Aban (Stonetree)  
Moonchild – Little Ghost (Tru Thoughts/Entertainment One Music) 
Tegan and Sara – Hey, I’m Just Like You (Sire)  
Automatic – Signal (Stones Throw) 
Trentemøller - Obverse (In My Room)  
Fly Pan Am - C'est ça (Constellation) 
HTRK – Venus In Leo (Ghostly International) 
Four Tet – Anna Painting EP (Text) 
Telefon Tel Aviv – Dreams Are Not Enough (Ghostly International) 
FAMITSU – Mind Software (Hyperboloid) 
Barker – Utility (Ostgut Ton)  
Academy Garden – Little Trip, Big World (Secret Songs) 
Sofi Tukker – Dancing On The People EP (Ultra)