Monday, 27 May 2019

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

May 29th

1:30 p.m.

IDLES LIVE in the KEXP Gathering Space

​Join KEXP in the Gathering Space for a live performance from infectiously energetic IDLES, on a world tour in support of their second album Joy As An Act Of Resistance. Wednesday, May 29 at 1:30PM. FREE and All Ages as part of KEXP’s Uptown Concerts series. KEXP is easily accessible via Sound Transit and King County Metro.
 

It’s FREE and All Ages as part of KEXP’s Uptown Concerts series.

Don't live in Seattle? You can listen along worldwide as we broadcast audio from their session.

Facebook Event Listing ]

 
Made possible in part by Raleigh Bicycles.

Friday, 31 May 2019

Monday, 3 June 2019

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Monday, 17 June 2019

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Friday, 21 June 2019

Monday, 24 June 2019

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Click anywhere to return to the site