Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8 PM
Hounds of Hate LIVE at 10!
Light Switch

DJ Comment
DJ Comment: Hounds of Hate at 10!
Death & Sex & Gambling
9:25 PM
Smash Your Radio
9:24 PM
Evil basket Weaver
9:22 PM
What Gives?
9:17 PM
DJ Comment: from the Netherlands
Get You High
9:14 PM
Not for Mary Lou
9:11 PM
DJ Comment: produced by Thom Wilson
I Hate You
9:08 PM
DJ Comment: RIP Thom Wilson
Peace Through Power
9:06 PM
DJ Comment: will be released 5/5/2015
9:03 PM
Tell My Horse
8:59 PM