Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Dec 4th

KEXP Donation Drive for YouthCare

On any given night, more than 1,500 young people in King County are experiencing homelessness. 

YouthCare is a Seattle-based organization that serves homeless youth through comprehensive services including basic services, prevention, outreach, engagement, shelter, housing, and education & employment training programs.

This holiday season, KEXP will be hosting a donation drive in the Gathering Space every day from 7 AM - 6 PM until Thursday, December 20th. You can help by donating needed items:

  • Earbuds and headphones
  • Coats and jackets
  • New underwear and boxers
  • Leggings and jeans
  • New hygiene supplies

If you have any questions, please email donations@youthcare.org ...

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Dec 15th

3 p.m.

Kurt Vile LIVE on KEXP from the KEXP Gathering Space

Join KEXP in the Gathering Space for a live performance from Kurt Vile. The Philly-native is touring in support of his seventh solo album Bottle It In. Saturday December 15th at 3 PM. FREE and All Ages as part of KEXP’s Uptown Concerts series. KEXP is easily accessible via Sound Transit and King County Metro. Made possible in part by Bartell Drugs.

[ Facebook Event ]

Monday, 17 December 2018

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Friday, 4 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Click anywhere to return to the site