KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


NOVEMBER

Mogwai LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, November 24, 2017, 12:00 PM

Acid Tongue session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, November 25, 2017, 6:30 PM

Hobosexual LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, November 27, 2017, 9:30 AM

This Is the Kit LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 12:00 PM

The National LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:30 AM

Sera Cahoone with String Trio LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 PM


DECEMBER

Common Market LIVE on KEXP Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Tobacco Road in Gathering Space Friday, December 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Thank You LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, December 02, 2017, 6:30 PM

Grizzly Bear LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, December 08, 2017, 12:00 PM

Pedro the Lion LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, December 15, 2017, 12:00 PM

The Barr Brothers LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 PM

The Flavr Blue session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, December 16, 2017, 6:30 PM


JANUARY

Jen Cloher LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, January 27, 2018, 1:00 PM