KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


AUGUST

Emancipator DJ Set During Midnight in a Perfect World Saturday, August 27, 2016, 12:00 AM

Saint Claire LIVE on KEXP Saturday, August 27, 2016, 6:30 PM

Caspar Babypants Gathering Space Performance Monday, August 29, 2016, 12:00 PM

Peter Bjorn and John LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 12:00 PM


SEPTEMBER

Courtney Marie Andrews session on KEXP Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 7:30 PM

Minden session on KEXP Saturday, September 10, 2016, 6:30 PM

Sotomayor session on KEXP Monday, September 12, 2016, 7:00 PM

Steve Gunn LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 12:00 PM

Star Anna LIVE on KEXP Saturday, September 24, 2016, 6:30 PM

Gang Signs session on KEXP Saturday, September 24, 2016, 8:30 PM


OCTOBER

Robyn Hitchcock & Emma Swift LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, October 04, 2016, 12:00 PM

Okkervil River LIVE on KEXP Saturday, October 08, 2016, 3:00 PM


NOVEMBER

Caspar Babypants LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, November 18, 2016, 9:00 AM