KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


OCTOBER

Courtney Barnett LIVE on KEXP Friday, October 31, 2014, 1:00 PM


NOVEMBER

Andrea Guest DJ set on KEXP Saturday, November 01, 2014, 1:30 AM

Jen Wood LIVE on KEXP Saturday, November 01, 2014, 6:30 PM

Interview w/ Ahamefule Oluo of Industrial Revelation Saturday, November 01, 2014, 7:30 PM

Tomo Nakayama LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, November 04, 2014, 8:00 AM

Low Roar session on KEXP Tuesday, November 04, 2014, 1:00 PM

Kiasmos LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 6:00 AM

Sóley LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 8:00 AM

Uni Stefson LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 10:00 AM

Oyama LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 11:30 AM

Mugison LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 1:30 PM

Frazey Ford session on KEXP Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 7:30 PM

Árstíðír LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 06, 2014, 6:00 AM

Júníus Meyvant LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 06, 2014, 8:00 AM

Mammút LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 06, 2014, 10:00 AM

FM Belfast LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 06, 2014, 11:30 AM

Hermigervill LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Thursday, November 06, 2014, 1:30 PM

La Luz LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 07, 2014, 6:00 AM

Young Karin LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 07, 2014, 8:00 AM

Prins Póló LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 07, 2014, 10:00 AM

Kimono LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 07, 2014, 11:30 AM

HAM LIVE on KEXP from Kex Hostel during Iceland Airwaves Friday, November 07, 2014, 1:30 PM

Frankie Rose LIVE on KEXP Saturday, November 08, 2014, 1:00 PM

Shaprece session on KEXP Saturday, November 08, 2014, 6:30 PM

DJ Explorateur from Hypnotikon Psych Fest, guest DJ set on KEXP Saturday, November 08, 2014, 7:30 PM

First Aid Kit LIVE on KEXP Saturday, November 15, 2014, 1:00 PM

Generationals session on KEXP Saturday, November 15, 2014, 3:00 PM

The Shivas session on KEXP Saturday, November 15, 2014, 6:30 PM

The Young Evils LIVE on KEXP Monday, November 17, 2014, 1:00 PM

Mirel Wagner LIVE on KEXP Thursday, November 20, 2014, 1:00 PM

Cold Specks LIVE on KEXP Monday, November 24, 2014, 1:00 PM

HOLLY LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 3:00 PM


DECEMBER

Alvvays LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 1:00 PM

The Barr Brothers LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 11:00 AM

Allah-Las LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 1:00 PM

Boss Martians LIVE on KEXP Friday, December 05, 2014, 8:30 PM

White Lung session on KEXP Saturday, December 06, 2014, 10:00 PM

DJ Nark from Nark Magazine spinning LIVE on KEXP Saturday, December 13, 2014, 7:30 PM


JANUARY

Dan Mangan + Blacksmith LIVE on KEXP Monday, January 05, 2015, 1:00 PM


FEBRUARY

BRONCHO LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 13, 2015, 1:00 PM


Go All In For KEXP's New Home!