KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


JUNE

Eyelids LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, June 23, 2017, 9:30 AM

Steve Earle LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, June 23, 2017, 1:00 PM

Little Star session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, June 24, 2017, 6:30 PM

Sashay session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:00 PM

Jungle Fire session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, June 26, 2017, 7:00 PM

Land of Talk LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC – SIGN UP) Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 9:00 AM

!!! LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC IN GATHERING SPACE) Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 3:00 PM

Bloodshot Bill session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, June 30, 2017, 6:30 PM


JULY

Tei Shi session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, July 03, 2017, 7:00 PM

The Districts session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, July 07, 2017, 9:30 AM

Hardly Boys LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, July 08, 2017, 6:30 PM

Froth LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 10, 2017, 12:00 PM

Nite Jewel LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 10, 2017, 3:00 PM

Palm LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 12:00 PM

Beach Fossils LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 3:00 PM

She-Devils LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 11:00 AM

Shabazz Palaces LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, July 14, 2017, 3:00 PM

Algiers LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, July 15, 2017, 3:00 PM

Pleather session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, July 15, 2017, 6:30 PM

Taylar Elizza Beth session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Sunday, July 16, 2017, 6:30 PM

Joan Shelley session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 7:00 PM

Run the Jewels LIVE on KEXP Friday, July 21, 2017, 4:00 PM

My Goodness LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Saturday, July 22, 2017, 4:00 PM

Prom Queen LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30 PM

Diet Cig LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Sunday, July 23, 2017, 12:00 PM

TORRES LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Sunday, July 23, 2017, 2:00 PM

Perfume Genius LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 24, 2017, 12:00 PM

Waxahatchee LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 24, 2017, 3:00 PM

Javiera Mena session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, July 24, 2017, 7:00 PM

Chastity Belt LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

Dave Depper session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, July 29, 2017, 6:30 PM


AUGUST

Amadou & Mariam LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 12:00 PM

Ian Moore LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, August 12, 2017, 6:30 PM

Caspar Babypants LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:30 AM

Great Grandpa LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:30 AM