KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


JANUARY

St. Vincent LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, January 19, 2018, 12:00 PM

bujemane session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Sunday, January 21, 2018, 6:30 PM

John Maus LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 12:00 PM

Luna LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 3:00 PM

Mapache session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:30 PM

FKL LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12:00 PM

Jen Cloher LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, January 27, 2018, 1:00 PM

Roadkill Ghost Choir LIVE on KEXP Sunday, January 28, 2018, 3:00 PM

Kyle Craft LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 12:00 PM


FEBRUARY

Jessica Lea Mayfield LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, February 02, 2018, 12:00 PM

Turtlenecked LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, February 03, 2018, 6:30 PM

Destroyer LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, February 08, 2018, 12:00 PM

Cock & Swan LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, February 09, 2018, 12:00 PM

Kelli Schaefer session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, February 10, 2018, 6:30 PM

Martin session on KEXP Sunday, February 11, 2018, 6:30 PM

Japanese Breakfast LIVE on KEXP Thursday, February 15, 2018, 12:00 PM

Parisalexa session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:30 PM

Bully LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 12:00 PM


MARCH

Buffalo Tom LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, March 01, 2018, 9:00 AM

Lucy Dacus LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM


APRIL

CCFX LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 9:30 AM