KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


JULY

Diet Cig LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Sunday, July 23, 2017, 12:00 PM

Perfume Genius LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 24, 2017, 12:00 PM

Waxahatchee LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, July 24, 2017, 3:00 PM

Javiera Mena session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, July 24, 2017, 7:00 PM

Todd Albright session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 7:30 PM

Chastity Belt LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

Dave Depper session on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, July 29, 2017, 6:30 PM


AUGUST

The War on Drugs LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 12:00 PM

Violent Femmes LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC IN GATHERING SPACE) Wednesday, August 02, 2017, 1:00 PM

Deer Tick LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Thursday, August 03, 2017, 12:00 PM

Real Numbers LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Monday, August 07, 2017, 12:00 PM

Big Thief LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 12:00 PM

Amadou & Mariam LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - PUBLIC SIGN UP) Wednesday, August 09, 2017, 12:00 PM

Danny Newcomb and the Sugarmakers LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Friday, August 11, 2017, 9:30 AM

Ian Moore LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Saturday, August 12, 2017, 6:30 PM

Caspar Babypants LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Friday, August 18, 2017, 9:30 AM

Kevin Morby LIVE on KEXP (BROADCAST ONLY) Monday, August 21, 2017, 1:00 PM

Great Grandpa LIVE on KEXP (OPEN TO THE PUBLIC - SIGN UP) Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 9:30 AM