KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


FEBRUARY

Ladysmith Black Mambazo session on KEXP Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 6:30 PM

Deep Sea Diver LIVE on KEXP Thursday, February 11, 2016, 4:00 PM

Mass Gothic LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 12, 2016, 1:00 PM

P.O.S session on KEXP Sunday, February 14, 2016, 8:00 PM

Elia session on KEXP Monday, February 15, 2016, 7:00 PM

Futurebirds session on KEXP Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 12:00 PM

Grace Love & The True Loves LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, February 17, 2016, 3:00 PM

STRFKR LIVE on KEXP Thursday, February 18, 2016, 12:00 PM

Wussy LIVE on KEXP Friday, February 19, 2016, 12:00 PM

Diane Coffee LIVE on KEXP Saturday, February 20, 2016, 1:00 PM

Crater session on KEXP Saturday, February 20, 2016, 6:30 PM

Parquet Courts LIVE on KEXP Monday, February 22, 2016, 1:00 PM

The Cave Singers LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 12:00 PM

CHILDBIRTH session on KEXP Saturday, February 27, 2016, 6:30 PM


MARCH

Noura Mint Seymali LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 6:30 PM

Thao & the Get Down Stay Down LIVE on KEXP Thursday, March 03, 2016, 12:00 PM

The Yawpers session on KEXP Thursday, March 03, 2016, 8:00 PM

Eleanor Friedberger LIVE on KEXP Saturday, March 05, 2016, 3:00 PM

Bob Moses session on KEXP Sunday, March 06, 2016, 1:00 PM

Dengue Fever session on KEXP Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 6:30 PM

Tangerine session on KEXP Saturday, March 12, 2016, 6:30 PM

Shearwater LIVE on KEXP Friday, March 25, 2016, 12:00 PM

The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 12:00 PM

Yuck LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, March 30, 2016, 12:00 PM


APRIL

Night Beats LIVE on KEXP Monday, April 11, 2016, 12:00 PM