KEXP.ORG Donate Now!

Live Performances


MARCH

Strand of Oaks LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, March 24, 2017, 3:00 PM

The Gods Themselves LIVE on KEXP Saturday, March 25, 2017, 6:30 PM

Cosmos session on KEXP Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:30 PM

Terry Lee Hale LIVE on KEXP Sunday, March 26, 2017, 2:00 PM

Allison Crutchfield LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00 PM

James Chance and The Contortions LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:00 PM

Kate Tempest LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 10:00 AM

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 1:30 PM

Trentemøller session on KEXP Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 3:00 PM

Sera Cahoone LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Thursday, March 30, 2017, 9:30 AM

The Maldives LIVE on KEXP Friday, March 31, 2017, 9:30 AM


APRIL

Benoît Pioulard session on KEXP Saturday, April 01, 2017, 6:30 PM

Dreamdecay session on KEXP Saturday, April 01, 2017, 10:00 PM

Tinariwen session on KEXP Tuesday, April 04, 2017, 6:30 PM

Sleaford Mods LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, April 05, 2017, 9:30 AM

Wire LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Thursday, April 06, 2017, 5:00 PM

Mitski LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 08, 2017, 2:30 PM

Cataldo LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 08, 2017, 6:30 PM

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Monday, April 10, 2017, 10:00 AM

Jenn Grant LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 9:30 AM

Red Baraat session on KEXP Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 6:30 PM

The Courtneys session on KEXP Saturday, April 15, 2017, 6:30 PM

Preservation Hall Jazz Band LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Monday, April 17, 2017, 12:00 PM

Andrew Joslyn LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 3:00 PM

Real Estate LIVE on KEXP Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:00 PM

Baywitch LIVE on KEXP Saturday, April 22, 2017, 6:30 PM

The Wedding Present LIVE on KEXP in Gathering Space Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 12:00 PM

Laura Marling LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, April 28, 2017, 11:00 AM

Pond LIVE on KEXP Friday, April 28, 2017, 2:00 PM


MAY

Robyn Hitchcock LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Monday, May 01, 2017, 9:30 AM

Vieux Farka Touré LIVE on KEXP Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 6:30 PM

All Them Witches LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Friday, May 05, 2017, 12:00 PM

Hotels LIVE on KEXP (Public Sign Up) Monday, May 08, 2017, 3:00 PM

Ashley Shadow session on KEXP Saturday, May 13, 2017, 6:30 PM