KEXP.ORG Donate Now!
Watch Live Streaming Video on KEXP
Coming Next: Live from Iceland Airwaves, November 4-7
Join KEXP as we return to the land of fire and ice, broadcasting live from KEX Hostel in Reykjavik for the Iceland Airwaves Music Festival! KEXP’s international broadcast will feature 15 exclusive performances live on air on Wednesday, November 4th, through Friday, November 6th, from 6AM-2PM (Pacific Time).

Plus, for the second year in a row, you will be able to watch the entire broadcast as live streaming video! The following performances will be live on video as well as on air at 90.3 FM in Seattle and KEXP.ORG worldwide:

Wednesday, November 4th
06:00AM PST/ 09:00AM EST – East of My Youth
08:00AM PST/ 11:00AM EST – Markús & the Diversion Sessions
10:00AM PST/ 01:00PM EST – Operators
11:30AM PST/ 02:30PM EST – Hjaltalín
01:30PM PST/ 04:30PM EST – Fufanu

Thursday, November 5th
06:00AM PST/ 09:00AM EST – Úlfur Eldjárn
08:00AM PST/ 11:00AM EST – Júníus Meyvant
10:00AM PST/ 01:00PM EST – LoneLady
11:30AM PST/ 02:30PM EST – Emmsjé Gauti
01:30PM PST/ 04:30PM EST – GusGus

Friday, November 6th
06:00AM PST/ 09:00AM EST – Sóley
08:00AM PST/ 11:00AM EST – Agent Fresco
10:00AM PST/ 01:00PM EST – Low Roar
11:30AM PST/ 02:30PM EST – Bo Ningen
01:30PM PST/ 04:30PM EST – Vök

Saturday, November 7th
04:00AM PST/ 07:00AM EST – Sturla Atlas
06:00AM PST/ 9:00AM EST – Reykjavíkurdætur
8:00AM PST/ 11:00AM EST – Úlfur Úlfur
9:30AM PST/ 12:30PM EST – Æla

Sponsored by

Through the generosity of listeners like you, audiences from around the world enjoy KEXP, a listener supported non-profit organization dedicated to enriching people's lives by championing music and discovery. Be a part of keeping great music and experiences like this possible and make a gift to Listener Powered KEXP today. Learn more about KEXP here.


The Helio Sequence, May 19, 2015:

Other Lives, May 12, 2015:

Brandi Carlile, May 7, 2015:

Young Fathers, May 4, 2015:

Mac DeMarco, April 23, 2015:

JEFF The Brotherhood, April 1, 2015:

Seth Avett & Jessica Lea Mayfield, March 26, 2015:

Tweedy, March 12, 2015:

Doomtree, March 8, 2015:

THEESatisfaction, February 23, 2015:

Steve Earle, February 20, 2015:

Lucinda Williams, February 11, 2015:

Hanni El Khatib, February 9, 2015:

The Vaselines, January 24, 2015:

The Jayhawks, January 6, 2015: