Song of the Day Episodes

DoM - Gud Tymes - a self-released 2017 single.

Naked Giants - The Age Of Information - from a 2017 split single on New West Records.

Crater - Novocaine - from the 2018 self-released album Unearth.

HOLY - all these worlds are yours - from the 2018 album All These Worlds Are Yours on PNKSLM Recordings.

Dude York - Break Up Holiday - from the 2017 album Halftime for the Holidays on Hardly Art.

The Ogres - Xmas Is a Bust - from the 2016 album Seasonal Favorites: Volume Four on Double Crown Records.

The Minus 5 - New Christmas Hymn - from the 2017 album Dear December on Yep Roc Records.

Mac McCaughan - Happy New Year (Prince Can't Die Again) - a 2016 self-released single.

Dirty Sidewalks - It's Xmas (And Everyone Is Miserable) - a 2017 single on No Count Records.

Flat Worms - Pearl - from the 2017 album Flat Worms on Text Me Records.

Gunn-Truscinski Duo - Flood And Fire - from the 2017 album Bay Head on Three Lobed Recordings.

Nilüfer Yanya - Baby Luv - a 2017 single on ATO Records.

Click anywhere to return to the site