Browse Events by Date

July 2018

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
25262728293001
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30310102030405
KEXP SUGGESTED EVENTS POWERED BY:
Do206 Branding Image
 

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Friday, 20 July 2018

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Thursday, 2 August 2018

Saturday, 4 August 2018

Aug 4th

8 p.m.

Win Tickets! Weezer and the Pixies

Pixies and Weezer have announced a massive, co-headlining seven-week North American tour for summer 2018. Presented by Live Nation, the tour has dates starting June 23 in Tampa, Florida, and will wrap in Phoenix, Arizona on August 12; The Wombats will support as first of three from June 23-July 15, with support for the tour’s second half to be announced shortly. Though Weezer and Pixies have shared stages in the past, this marks their first full tour together. Tickets go on sale to the public starting on Friday, November 10 at 10am local time; for more information, visit weezer ...

Sunday, 5 August 2018

Click anywhere to return to the site