Friday, 15 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Feb 1st

6 p.m.

KEXP & SCCA Proton Therapy Center Present Music Heals

Tune in to KEXP on Thursday, February 1st for Music Heals, a collaboration with the Seattle Cancer Care Alliance Proton Therapy Center dedicated to the power of music to lift our spirits and heal our souls in the face of cancer. From 6AM to 6PM, John Richards, Cheryl Waters, and Kevin Cole will tell the stories shared with us by members of our community and work in the songs that helped them through the healing process either emotionally or physically.

“The idea for Music Heals began during the Mom Show, a show about processing grief through music. Because so many ...

Friday, 2 February 2018

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Feb 7th

7 p.m.

2018 International Clash Day: Clash Cover Night

[ BUY TICKETS ]
[ RSVP on Facebook ]

Are you ready to Rock the Casbah? To cap off our day of on-air programming for International Clash Day, KEXP is hosting a Clash Cover Night on Wednesday, February 7th at 7:00 PM in the Gathering Space! We have an all-star lineup featuring Ayron Jones, Spirit Award, Emma Lee Toyoda, Low Hums, Black Nite Crash, and OCEANWIRES. And don’t miss the live premiere of the “KEXP Transistor IPA Song” in celebration of KEXP’s Transistor IPA brewed by Scuttlebutt Brewing which will be available in the Gathering Space during the show. All proceeds ...

Thursday, 8 February 2018

Friday, 9 February 2018

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Click anywhere to return to the site